+44 (0) 117 300

BOOK AN IN-STORE APPOINTMENT Book now...

Book your own personal shopping time now!
No queues, no waiting, just you and diving!

Our expert and professional staff are on hand to discuss all your diving need and desires.

 

 

Simply choose the time and date that suits you best and then hook up with one of dedicated team in-store.

We'll make sure that all social distancing needs are met whilst we give you our individed attention.

  • Equipment
  • Training 
  • Dive adventures
  • Local trips

 

Whatever you need to discuss, your personal shop staff will guide you through the best choices for you and keep you focussed on the best steps towards making all your diving dreams come true.

  Start Date Course Type Places Available  
22 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Wed 22 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

23 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Thu 23 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

24 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Fri 24 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

25 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Sat 25 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

26 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Sun 26 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

27 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Mon 27 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

28 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Tue 28 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

29 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Wed 29 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

30 Sep 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Thu 30 Sep 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info

01 Oct 2021 Personal Shopping In-store 1

Meet in-store
Fri 01 Oct 2021
10:00 AM
60 minutes
Shop

Request More Info